Grand Terrace Titans

2015 CHAPTER MAP BOOK

Chapter Web Address: www.gtyf.org Chapter Email Address: Grandterracetitans@gmail.com

Chapter Phone Number: 909-332--0977

Chapter Colors: Black Helmets / Black/Teal Jerseys/ Black Pants

 

 

Practice Fields:

Jr. Micro/Micro/Cheer @ Grand Terrace High School

Jr.PW/PW/ Midget @ Grand Terrace High School

 

Home Field:

Grand Terrace High School 21810 Main St, Grand Terrace, CA 92313

 

POSITION NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS

PRESIDENT Hayward Robinson 951-415-7509 Sole777@aol.com

TREASURER Tammy Davis 909-528-2231 Tammydee123@yahoo.com

COMMISSIONER D Andre Davis 909-206-7962 Dsmoove91@yahoo.com

DEP COMMISSIONER Kenneth Appleton 951-544-2404 Kennethappleton69@yahoo.com

CHAPTER A.D. Lisa Barron 909-213-6648 Adtitanslisa@gmail.com

CHEER COORDINATOR T’Pring Colvard 909-258-1927 Tpring08@yahoo.com

 

 

JR MICRO HEAD COACH Hayward Robinson 951-415-7509 Sole777@aol.com

TEAM AD Katie Bonilla 909-553-4823 Katie44free@yahoo.com

 

 

MICRO HEAD COACH Kenneth Appleton 951-544-2404 Kennethappleton69@yahoo.com

TEAM AD Lisa Barron 909-213-6648 Barroneliz@hotmail.com

 

 

JR PEE WEE HEAD COACH Lino Garcia 909-327-5772 Linotitan@gmail.com

TEAM AD Tamara Davis 909-528-2231 Tammydee123@yahoo.com

 

 

PEE WEE HEAD COACH Eric Vara 909-645-5724 Ericvara55@yahoo.com

TEAM AD Sheila Melchor 951-640-7226 Smelchor4@yahoo.com

 

 

JR MIDGET HEAD COACH Anthony Ochoa 909-539-3907 Family5931@gmail.com

Team AD Melissa Sambrano-Ramirez 951-640-7799 msambran@rialto.k12.ca.us

Practice Fields:

Jr. Micro/Micro/Cheer @ Grand Terrace High School

Jr.PW/PW/ Midget @ Grand Terrace High School

 

Home Field:

Grand Terrace High School 21810 Main St, Grand Terrace, CA 92313